Yhteystiedot

Kirsi Korhonen
Toimitusjohtaja
044 016 1829
kirsi.korhonen@tyokuutio.fi
Marko Ranta
Myyntijohtaja
040 687 7766
marko.ranta@tyokuutio.fi

Lotta Ainasoja
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
040 5366 833
lotta.ainasoja@tyokuutio.fi
Inga Rusi
Palkkahallinto
050 514 0110
inga.rusi@tyokuutio.fi

Eevi Viitanen
HR-assistentti
044 2968 180
eevi.viitanen@tyokuutio.fi
Toimisto
Kristiinankatu 2 B A 5
20100 Turku
020 734 1010
toimisto@tyokuutio.fi

 

Yhteydenottolomake

     

    Työkuutio kartalla